Reviews

Ashutosh Kori - Leisurekart Review
5/5

Ashutosh Kori

August 16, 2021

A wonderful and memorable experience!

I was searching for river rafting organizer in Kolad on Google Maps, Randomly came across Leisurekart, Checked there website, they had all the details mentioned in a very organized manner, So i called them up.
Prasad Shelar was on other side he was very helpful and patience with all my queries, They cleared all my doubts regarding the activities which i wanted to book.
I’ve been searching a lot of organizers for this activities, but Leisurekart had the lowest price for all the activities, they also have various packages from which you can choose as per your requirement.
Not only the prices are low but the service is also good, as i was doing this for first time Prasad Shelar from Leisurekart made sure that I know everything from start to end, he told me and gave me all the details promptly which helped me a lot to plan my day and other things accordingly.
He also gave me numbers of ground staff and managers who will be conducting the activities for us.
The activities were done safely and we enjoyed a lot, it was a wonderful and memorable experience.
You can also contact Leisurekart Team on WhatsApp. Or check their website for more details.

Vinay Kulkarni Review for Helicopter Ride in Mumbai (Robinson R44 Helicopter)
5/5

Vinay Kulkarni

June 28, 2021

Simply Outstanding!

It was simply outstanding…Thoroughly Enjoyed…10 / 10.

Sohil Hingora's Review for Helicopter Ride in Mumbai (Robinson R44 Helicopter)
5/5

Sohil Hingora

June 15, 2021

Awesome Ride!

Thank you so much. It was a wonderful and awesome ride.

5/5

Rakhee Pathak

February 25, 2021

Amazing experience!

I had booked Sailing at Gateway of India, Mumbai (Seabird Sailboat) on Leisurekart for today. It was an amazing experience. Everything went smoothly. Point of contact persons were very cooperative. It was very mesmerising to watch Dolphin’s while sailing.

5/5

Divyan Babel

January 21, 2021

Lovely Experience!

It was such a lovely experience yesterday. It was so memorable and enjoyable. Everything was as per and beyond expectations.

5/5

Sweta Mohanty

January 11, 2021

Perfect experience!

An impromptu plan to go sailing and came across Leisurekart that organises sailing from the Gateway of India, Mumbai.
A few calls to their team and we got a XS 63 8 seater which is for 8 people and we were 4 of us which was perfect!!
They have a 2 hour trip so we took the last one which is 6pm-8pm and man was it fun. Perfect weather to go sailing and of course with all safety measures. The sea could be rough at times. Respect the sea. Do not throw any plastic or cigarettes in the sea.
Leisurekart provides you with cake and flowers at an additional cost if you need it.

5/5

Ayesha Khan

January 7, 2021

Loved it!

Sailing experience itself was good. I loved it. The balloon decor was not so good.

5/5

Meet Gala

January 7, 2021

Great experience!

It was a great experience πŸ‘πŸ»

5/5

Simran Somani

January 6, 2021

Amazing experience!

It was just amaZing!

5/5

Tanisha Jain

January 4, 2021

Great experience!

My sailing experience was great and so were the sailors. Very polite, cheerful and respectful.
Loved itπŸ˜ŠπŸ‘ Keep it up.
So was our yacht. loved it. Kept clean and neat.

Featured in Media

Featured in Media

[pwaforwp-add-home title="Add to Home Screen" align="left" background-color="#00aff0"]
The content on this website is copyrighted. No part of this website may be copied or republished without Leisurekart's express prior written consent. Unauthorized usage of content on this website is prohibited and is punishable by law.
Β© Leisurekart Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
Made with in India