Reviews

Mahesh Watve - Leisurekart Review

Mahesh Watve
February 15, 2020

Great experience!

It was pleasure sailing on XS 26 yacht. At the entrance the operations executive took good care of us boarding on the motor boat to go to yacht. Timing was perfect from 6 to 8 in the evening, no delay in boarding the yacht. I had good experiences and service from Leisurekart. Thanks. Mahesh Watve.



Review for: Sailing at Gateway of India, Mumbai (XS 26 Yacht)

Vikram Kumavat - Leisurekart Review

Vikram Kumavat
February 5, 2020

Amazing experience!

Yesterday We had Booked Seabird. And the Sailing experiences was Best.
The Wind. The View. And Everything was Amazing.
I will going to Do it Again. Thank you For all the help.



Review for: Sailing at Gateway of India, Mumbai (Seabird Sailboat)

Vinyas Hegde - Leisurekart Review

Vinyas Hegde
January 2, 2020

Awesome experience!

It was awesome.... Best experience, Specially sailor was very much friendly.



Review for: Sailing at Gateway of India, Mumbai (Seabird Sailboat)

Dolly Singh - Leisurekart Review

Dolly Singh
January 2, 2020

Good experience!

Experience was good.
It's just we reached 1 hour late bcoz of traffic so was not able 2 enjoy more.
Otherwise everything was good.



Review for: Sailing at Gateway of India, Mumbai (MacGregor 26 Yacht)

Priyanka Saraf - Leisurekart Review

Priyanka Saraf
January 2, 2020

Nice experience!

It was nice.



Review for: Sailing at Gateway of India, Mumbai (XS 63 Sailboat)

Madhusudan Sood - Leisurekart Review

Madhusudan Sood
January 1, 2020

Great experience!

It was a really great experience... the process and day was one to be remembered.



Review for: Sailing at Gateway of India, Mumbai (MacGregor 26 Yacht)

Radhika Thakkar - Leisurekart Review

Radhika Thakkar
December 28, 2019

Loved the sailing part!

I and my fiance just loved it totally. Sailing part was very beautiful!



Review for: Dinner Date on a Yacht at Gateway of India, Mumbai (MacGregor 26 Yacht)

Aron Ghosh - Leisurekart Review

Aron Ghosh
December 27, 2019

Amazing experience!

It was pretty amazing experience for me. Learned to manoeuver the sailboat and the sailor was very interesting to hang out with. I guess its better than the motorboat experience that I've had previously. Would recommend to all the adventurers out there.



Review for: Sailing at Gateway of India, Mumbai (Seabird Sailboat)

Mahek Shroff - Leisurekart Review

Mahek Shroff
December 25, 2019

Amazing experience!

It was amazing 😊



Review for: Dinner Date on a Yacht at Gateway of India, Mumbai (MacGregor 26 Yacht)

Razia Baig - Leisurekart Review

Razia Baig
December 25, 2019

Enjoyed sailing!

Initially there was no wind so wasn't able to enjoy much as I was expecting.. The crew and staff was good n helpful.. we enjoyed the second hour of sailing.



Review for: Sailing at Gateway of India, Mumbai (Seabird Sailboat)

Leisurekart-verified reviews

  • All reviews published on Leisurekart are written by people who have booked an experience with us.
  • Both positive and negative reviews are published, when they meet our reviews content guidelines.
Close Menu
×
×

Cart