Reviews

Vinay Kulkarni Review for Helicopter Ride in Mumbai (Robinson R44 Helicopter)
5/5

Vinay Kulkarni

June 28, 2021

Simply Outstanding!

It was simply outstanding...Thoroughly Enjoyed...10 / 10.

Sohil Hingora's Review for Helicopter Ride in Mumbai (Robinson R44 Helicopter)
5/5

Sohil Hingora

June 15, 2021

Awesome Ride!

Thank you so much. It was a wonderful and awesome ride.

5/5

Rakhee Pathak

February 25, 2021

Amazing experience!

I had booked Sailing at Gateway of India, Mumbai (Seabird Sailboat) on Leisurekart for today. It was an amazing experience. Everything went smoothly. Point of contact persons were very cooperative. It was very mesmerising to watch Dolphin's while sailing.

5/5

Divyan Babel

January 21, 2021

Lovely Experience!

It was such a lovely experience yesterday. It was so memorable and enjoyable. Everything was as per and beyond expectations.

5/5

Sweta Mohanty

January 11, 2021

Perfect experience!

An impromptu plan to go sailing and came across Leisurekart that organises sailing from the Gateway of India, Mumbai. A few calls to their team and we got a XS 63 8 seater which is for 8 people and we were 4 of us which was perfect!! They have a 2 hour trip so we took the last one which is 6pm-8pm and man was it fun. Perfect weather to go sailing and of course with all safety measures. The sea could be rough at times. Respect the sea. Do not throw any plastic or cigarettes in the sea. Leisurekart provides you with cake and flowers at an additional cost if you need it.

5/5

Ayesha Khan

January 7, 2021

Loved it!

Sailing experience itself was good. I loved it. The balloon decor was not so good.

5/5

Meet Gala

January 7, 2021

Great experience!

It was a great experience πŸ‘πŸ»

5/5

Simran Somani

January 6, 2021

Amazing experience!

It was just amaZing!

5/5

Tanisha Jain

January 4, 2021

Great experience!

My sailing experience was great and so were the sailors. Very polite, cheerful and respectful. Loved itπŸ˜ŠπŸ‘ Keep it up. So was our yacht. loved it. Kept clean and neat.

5/5

Sheetal Adbhai

January 3, 2021

Memorable experience!

Everything was wonderful.. the sailors were also cooperative and nice to us... Cake was very delicious, arrangements were perfect.. overall we had memorable experience.

Featured in Media

Featured in Media

[pwaforwp-add-home title="Add to Home Screen" align="left" background-color="#00aff0"]

Β© Leisurekart Technologies Pvt. Ltd.