Reviews


Riddhi Shah
October 20, 2018

Enjoyed it!

Had a great time!
Ganesh took good care of us and we enjoyed the whole experience..


Review for: Sailing at Gateway of India, Mumbai (Seabird Sailboat)


Ankur Walli
October 20, 2018

Fantastic!

I like river rafting... overall everything was nice... fantastic๐Ÿ‘


Review for: 7 Adventure Activities (River Rafting + Kayaking + River Crossing + Zip Line + Bumper Ride + Banana Boat Ride + Jet Ski Ride) and Lunch in Kolad


Pritam Joshi
October 17, 2018

It was a great experience

I had booked MacGregor 26 on 16th oct 2018... For celebrating Bday... It was a great experience...
Good arrangement of cake, balloons and bouquet...
Liked it...
Thanks a lot...๐Ÿ˜Š


Review for: Sailing at Gateway of India, Mumbai (MacGregor 26 Yacht)


Apurwa Loya
October 14, 2018

Great experience!

It was really a great experience..!!
It was our first time and believe me couldn't have been better...


Review for: River Rafting in Kolad (Kundalika River)


Rajvee Gandhi
August 12, 2018

Wonderful Experience

Thank you LeisureKart for the wonderful experience. Loved every moment of the ride, amazing time! A must recommendation to my friends & family ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป


Review for: Helicopter Ride in Mumbai (Robinson R44 Helicopter)


Vinay Udhani
August 1, 2018

Amazing experience

Amazing, amazing experience 5 star to the rafting people, very nice and properly instructed with safety instructions, thank you so much making my 1st experience of rafting so wonderful and yes would suggest instructor Kartik aka Bhaubhali to raft with him very humble and enjoyable person


Review for: River Rafting in Kolad (Kundalika River)


Shivam Singh
July 31, 2018

Truly amazing

Rafting experience was truly amazing ..want to for river raft again n again thanks @prasad you r an amazing guide and a very good friend..explained each and every details very well ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Šgreat buddy thanks a lot


Review for: River Rafting in Kolad (Kundalika River)


Jay Vyas
July 30, 2018

Amazing experience

I had an amazing experience. We had booked rafting for Saturday 28th July. We were 4 of us. We enjoyed a lot. Our guide Kalyan was very good, he instructed us well about the rapids, he knows very well about water flow. We paddled, we swam in a river (with life jacket and a helmet), we enjoyed a lot.


Review for: River Rafting in Kolad (Kundalika River)


Deepa Nair
July 29, 2018

It was truly an awesome experience

Hello to the wonderful team of Leisure kart. I would like to thank you all for making this experience so beautiful..it was my first ever experience and I truly loved it..I have already recommended it to my family and friends..But above all I do intend to come back again..all thanks to the wonderful team that welcomed us..
It was truly an awesome experience.. Thank you once again..

And a special thanks to Prasad for being so supportive right from booking until I actually arrived at the destination..Thank you for all your help๐Ÿ˜Š


Review for: River Rafting in Kolad (Kundalika River)


Sanket Satam
July 29, 2018

Truly a hidden gem

Truly a hidden gem. Pooja's farm is a perfect place for a family outing as well as friends get-together. Right on the riverfront, scenic, CLEAN rooms. Couple of cottages are submerged in the river ๐Ÿ˜ Very friendly and courteous staff. The best part was the scrumptious food.. simple yet delicious. I will definitely recommend this place !


Review for:

Leisurekart-verified reviews

All reviews published on Leisurekart are written by people who have booked an experience with us.

Both positive and negative reviews are published, when they meet our reviews content guidelines.