Reviews

Mrugesh Doshi - Leisurekart Review

Mrugesh Doshi
February 27, 2020

Awesome experience!

It's was really an awesome experience. We had enjoyed a lot. And the staff was also very good. It's an awesome service. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻


Review for: Sailing at Gateway of India, Mumbai (MacGregor 26 Yacht)

Bandu Prasad - Leisurekart Review

Bandu Prasad
February 26, 2020

Unique experience!

It was a unique experience. Had a good time with family.



Review for: Sailing at Gateway of India, Mumbai (Seabird Sailboat)

Sachin Sonmale - Leisurekart Review

Sachin Sonmale
February 25, 2020

Lovely experience!

It was a lovely experience. Never imagined the view or experience wud b this good.
I liked everything about it..the coordination n arrangement... The captain of the sail boat was soft spoken n cooperative.
Loved it....N will definitely do it again.


Review for: Sailing at Gateway of India, Mumbai (XS 63 Sailboat)

Harish Gandhi - Leisurekart Review

Harish Gandhi
February 24, 2020

We enjoyed!

We enjoyed our trip. we wish to appreciate kind and helpful attitude of boatman. we suggest keeping cold drinks packed snacks in the boat for convenience of passengers may be on payment basis. a small towel may also be provided.



Review for: Sailing at Gateway of India, Mumbai (Seabird Sailboat)


Hardik Patel
February 23, 2020

Good experience!

Good experience. Thank you.


Review for: Sailing at Gateway of India, Mumbai (XS 26 Yacht)


Piccolo Momin
February 21, 2020

Brilliant experience!

Brilliant experience - completely value for money!


Review for: Sailing at Gateway of India, Mumbai (MacGregor 26 Yacht)

Ishu Lather - Leisurekart Review

Ishu Lather
February 21, 2020

Good experience!

Good experience...


Review for: Sailing at Gateway of India, Mumbai (Seabird Sailboat)

Mahesh Watve - Leisurekart Review

Mahesh Watve
February 15, 2020

Great experience!

It was pleasure sailing on XS 26 yacht. At the entrance the operations executive took good care of us boarding on the motor boat to go to yacht. Timing was perfect from 6 to 8 in the evening, no delay in boarding the yacht. I had good experiences and service from Leisurekart. Thanks. Mahesh Watve.



Review for: Sailing at Gateway of India, Mumbai (XS 26 Yacht)


Gunjan Chawhan
February 14, 2020

Beautiful experience!

The experience was beautiful... It didn't start by 6 though. Other than that, everything was great.


Review for: Dinner Date on a Yacht at Gateway of India, Mumbai (MacGregor 26 Yacht)


Aditya Asrani
February 13, 2020

Good experience!

Had a good ride yesterday. Will recommend more people. And will book it again.


Review for: Dinner Date on a Yacht at Gateway of India, Mumbai (MacGregor 26 Yacht)

Leisurekart-verified reviews

  • All reviews published on Leisurekart are written by people who have booked an experience with us.
  • Both positive and negative reviews are published, when they meet our reviews content guidelines.