Reviews


Rakhee Pathak
February 25, 2021

Amazing experience!

I had booked Sailing at Gateway of India, Mumbai (Seabird Sailboat) on LeisureKart for today. It was an amazing experience. Everything went smoothly. Point of contact persons were very cooperative. It was very mesmerising to watch Dolphin's while sailing.



Review for: Sailing at Gateway of India, Mumbai (Seabird Sailboat)


Divyan Babel
January 21, 2021

Lovely Experience!

It was such a lovely experience yesterday. It was so memorable and enjoyable. Everything was as per and beyond expectations.



Review for: XS 63 Sailboat (8 Seater) – Sailing at Gateway of India, Mumbai


Sweta Mohanty
January 11, 2021

Perfect experience!

An impromptu plan to go sailing and came across Leisurekart that organises sailing from the Gateway of India, Mumbai.
A few calls to their team and we got a XS 63 8 seater which is for 8 people and we were 4 of us which was perfect!!
They have a 2 hour trip so we took the last one which is 6pm-8pm and man was it fun. Perfect weather to go sailing and of course with all safety measures. The sea could be rough at times. Respect the sea. Do not throw any plastic or cigarettes in the sea.
Leisurekart provides you with cake and flowers at an additional cost if you need it.



Review for: XS 63 Sailboat (8 Seater) – Sailing at Gateway of India, Mumbai


Ayesha Khan
January 7, 2021

Loved it!

Sailing experience itself was good. I loved it. The balloon decor was not so good.



Review for: XS 63 Sailboat (8 Seater) – Sailing at Gateway of India, Mumbai


Meet Gala
January 7, 2021

Great experience!

It was a great experience 👍🏻



Review for: Sailing at Gateway of India, Mumbai (Seabird Sailboat)


Simran Somani
January 6, 2021

Amazing experience!

It was just amaZing!



Review for: Sailing at Gateway of India, Mumbai (XS 63 Sailboat)


Tanisha Jain
January 4, 2021

Great experience!

My sailing experience was great and so were the sailors. Very polite, cheerful and respectful.
Loved it😊👍 Keep it up.
So was our yacht. loved it. Kept clean and neat.


Review for: Fareast 26 Yacht – Sailing at Gateway of India, Mumbai


Sheetal Adbhai
January 3, 2021

Memorable experience!

Everything was wonderful.. the sailors were also cooperative and nice to us... Cake was very delicious, arrangements were perfect.. overall we had memorable experience.



Review for: Sailing at Gateway of India, Mumbai (J24 Class Sailboat)


Dhiraj Bachani
November 24, 2020

Perfect experience!

It was Romantic date ever at beautifully decorated yacht with symbol of love red ♥ balloons lovely songs 🎵 made positive vibes around us, it was in midst of sea enough away from crowd to create our lasting memories 💝it was wonderful experience😍 as Evening Timing was amazing❣️ Attractions were Sunset 🌇 Hotel Taj 🏨 Gateway of India 🇮🇳 n we were under Open sky In our own small world 🌎 Everything was perfect...👌👌thank you for making day a beautiful memory.



Review for: Fareast 26 Yacht – Sailing at Gateway of India, Mumbai


Palomi Kasliwal
November 23, 2020

A magical experience!

It was definitely an amazing experience, though there were some issues with the sail boat before we boarded it.. but it was managed efficiently. Very cooperative staff too! At the outset, it was truly a magical experience!



Review for: Sailing at Gateway of India, Mumbai (Seabird Sailboat)

Leisurekart-verified reviews