Reviews

Suchet Wadate - Leisurekart Review

Suchet Wadate
December 24, 2019

Great experience

It was great!



Review for: Sailing at Gateway of India, Mumbai (Seabird Sailboat)

Shraddha Singh - Leisurekart Review

Shraddha Singh
December 22, 2019

Enjoyable experience!

The sailing experience was good. The sailors were thorough professionals. Looking forward to many more like this!



Review for: Sailing at Gateway of India, Mumbai (Seabird Sailboat)

Yashovardhan Ganeriwala Leisurekart - Review

Yashovardhan Ganeriwala
December 22, 2019

Good experience!

Quite good



Review for: Sailing at Gateway of India, Mumbai (Seabird Sailboat)


Sadiq Rizvi
December 20, 2019

Memorable moment!

It was a grt memorable moment... as I went with my wife.. she was glad wit d decoration of balloons.. also d boat driver was very friendly n was briefing us abt d sea.



Review for: Sailing at Gateway of India, Mumbai (Seabird Sailboat)

Deependra Kale - Leisurekart Review

Deependra Kale
December 16, 2019

Overall good!

Stay was good and all arrangements were good...thank you.



Review for: Wilder West Adventures, Kolad

Aditi Nair - Leisurekart Review

Aditi Nair
December 11, 2019

Wonderful experience!

We booked the MacGregor yacht to celebrate my sister's birthday. The experience was wonderful. The process was very smooth, from booking to the sailing. The people we interacted with were also very helpful throughout. Would recommend going for this experience!



Review for: Sailing at Gateway of India, Mumbai (MacGregor 26 Yacht)

Sayantan Mukherji - Leisurekart Review

Sayantan Mukherji
December 10, 2019

Experience was overall good

Experience was overall good. The driver was cheerful, he is a skilled sailor. The balloon decor was nice. Cake was of great quality. Bouquet was also fresh.



Review for: Sailing at Gateway of India, Mumbai (MacGregor 26 Yacht)

Sanjana Pochampally - Leisurekart Review

Sanjana Pochampally
December 9, 2019

Stay was nice!

There were water activities as well as some other team activities which every one loved. And stay was very nice.



Review for: Wilder West Adventures, Kolad

Chintan Rach - Leisurekart Review

Chintan Rach
December 7, 2019

Amazing experience!

Had an amazing experience... Sailing at Gateway of India, Mumbai MacGregor 26 Yacht...Captain was very polite and experienced. He help us clicking photos and guided about the yacht and area around...We both had an good time spending on the yacht.



Review for: Sailing at Gateway of India, Mumbai (MacGregor 26 Yacht)

Ikshwaku Daheer Joshi - Leisurekart Review

Ikshwaku Daheer Joshi
December 6, 2019

Wonderful experience!

It was a wonderful experience of Sailing near Gateway of India. It was our anniversary celebration cake bouquet and balloons were arranged by LeisureKart. Both Sailing Staff and Booking Operators were helpful and co-operative. We will surely visit again with our friends and family member.



Review for: Sailing at Gateway of India, Mumbai (Seabird Sailboat)

Leisurekart-verified reviews

  • All reviews published on Leisurekart are written by people who have booked an experience with us.
  • Both positive and negative reviews are published, when they meet our reviews content guidelines.
Close Menu
×
×

Cart