Reviews


Ankita Parab
March 12, 2019

Great experience

It was great. In the beginning there was no breeze at all so it was super slow. But later it was great! Had fun..


Review for: Sailing at Gateway of India, Mumbai (Fareast 26 Yacht)


Uday Kumar
February 15, 2019

Great experience

It was a great experience!


Review for: River Rafting in Kolad (Kundalika River)


Dinesh Mishra
February 12, 2019

Great experience!

It was great experience


Review for: Sailing at Gateway of India, Mumbai (XS 63 Sailboat – 8 Seater)


Komal Gilder
December 28, 2018

Good experience!

I had a good experience. Sea is the best thing to experience. The person sailing was also very sweet and wasn't too intervening. I wished I could reach on time and spend good two hours on the boat.


Review for: Sailing at Gateway of India, Mumbai (Seabird Sailboat)


Anchal Mathur
November 22, 2018

Awesome Experience!

The experience was awesome. We loved it.


Review for: Hot Air Ballooning in Lonavala


Parth Diwan
November 22, 2018

Fun experience!

Had fun. Thanks!!


Review for: Sailing at Gateway of India, Mumbai (MacGregor 26 Yacht)


Yogendra Agarwal
November 20, 2018

Great experience!

We had a great experience. Prasad was very pro active in coordinating our sailing. The skipper Pradeep was very efficient and polite. Assisted Us in taking photos and guiding us on the boat facilities. He explained us very well the route and the skylines.

A memorable experience. Thanks to the LeisureKart team. Would definitely come again. And recommend to friends and family.


Review for: Sailing at Gateway of India, Mumbai (MacGregor 26 Yacht)


Sarthak Oza
November 15, 2018

Lovely experience!

We had a lovely time. The boat was very well maintained. The captain was also quite friendly. We had an amazing time.


Review for: Sailing at Gateway of India, Mumbai (MacGregor 26 Yacht)


Saniya Nikesh Doshi
November 15, 2018

Wonderful experience!

My experience at the ride was just wonderful. All thanks to the seamless process right from booking till the end of the ride. Would definitely recommend this to my friends.


Review for: Sailing at Gateway of India, Mumbai (Seabird Sailboat)


Ami Pujara
November 14, 2018

Fun experience!

It was fun. Me and my hubby really enjoyed a lott...


Review for: Sailing at Gateway of India, Mumbai (Seabird Sailboat)

Leisurekart-verified reviews

All reviews published on Leisurekart are written by people who have booked an experience with us.

Both positive and negative reviews are published, when they meet our reviews content guidelines.